Dee Hobbs
County Attorney
B.A. University of Texas
J. D. Baylor University School of Law 

Jason Nassour
General Counsel
B.A University of Texas, 1994
J.D. Baylor University, School of Law, 1997
Licensed in all 4 Federal Districts in Texas

Peggy Vasquez
Chief of Staff
[email protected]

Stephanie Lloyd
Chief Office Administrator
[email protected]
B.S. Southwest Texas State University, 2000