en-USes-MX
City of Hutto Special Elections - March 6, 2021

CLICK HERE FOR LIVE TURNOUT STATS

CLICK HERE FOR SAMPLE BALLOT


Main Voting Location (Early Voting and Election Day)

HUTTO: Wilco Hutto Annex, 321 Ed Schmidt Boulevard, Suite 100, 78634

Election Day

  • Saturday, March 6  from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Early Voting Schedule 

  • Wednesday, February 17  CANCELLED  DUE TO WEATHER
  • Thursday February 18  CANCELLED  DUE TO WEATHER
  • Friday, February 19, from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 20, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • No voting Sunday, February 21
  • Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 27, from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 28, from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 1 and Tuesday, March 2, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

*subject to change

Voter Registration Deadline: Thursday, February 4

Ballot-by-Mail Deadline (received, not merely postmarked): Tuesday, February 23

 
Elections Department

IMG_0769

Williamson County
Inner Loop Annex

Elections
Department
301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626
Driving Directions

Phone: (512) 943-1630
FAX: (512) 943-1634

Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM
Election Day: 7AM-7PM

Christopher J. Davis
Elections Administrator
[email protected]

Staff Directory


facebook-flat-vector-logo-400x400Twitter-Logo

 
Stay Safe in the Polling Place

 
Williamson County's Voting System

On April 30, 2019, the Williamson County Commissioner’s Court approved the purchase of a new voting system for Williamson County from Election Systems & Software (ES&S). The new voting system includes ExpressVote ballot marking devices and DS200 digital scan precinct tabulators to be available at every Williamson County polling location, as well as DS850 central high-speed digital scanners and tabulators to be used at Central Count to tabulate ballots received by mail. The new voting system will be put into use for the first time in October 2019 during Early Voting for the November 5, 2019 uniform election.

With the new voting system, voters will receive a blank ballot at check-in to insert into the ExpressVote ballot marking device and make their selections. After reviewing their selections on the screen, voters will print the ballot. Once voters have reviewed the selections printed on the ballot, they will insert the ballot into the DS200 digital scanner for tabulation. This hybrid system allows for the convenience and accuracy of electronic voting, as well as the security of an auditable paper ballot that can be used for manual recounts.

For additional information on Williamson County’s new voting system, click HERE
 

3 step voting