JUVENILE BOARD OF JUDGES



Stacey Mathews 277th Judicial District Court



Betsy Lambeth 425th Judicial District Court



Donna King 26th Judicial District Court



Ryan Larson 395th Judicial District Court



Scott Field 480th Judicial District Court



Sarah Bruchmiller 368th Judicial District Court



Bill Gravell, Jr. County Judge

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Executive Director Scott Matthew, MBA



Assistant Executive Director Matt Smith, LPC-S



John Pelczar Director of Operations



Brooke Hall Director of Court & Field Services



Rebekah Castillo Court Services Administrator



Allen Bijou Director of Facilities



Amy Jordan CORE Facility Administrator



Eric Bunch
Detention Facility
Administrator



Heather Robison Director of Mental Health Services



Tara Stewart
Director of
Education