en-USes-MX
Contact (Mobile)
Human Resources Department

Georgetown Annex

100 Wilco Way, HR101
Georgetown, Texas 78626
(512) 943-1533
Fax (512) 943-1535
Driving Directions

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Except Holidays)

 
Staff Directory

Who is my HR Contact?

Each department/office is assigned an HR Generalist to provide personalized attention. The Benefits Team is also available to assist active and retired employees. Still unsure who to contact, please call the HR Main number at 512-943-1533.

Rebecca Clemons Rebecca Clemons
512-943-1534
rclemons@wilco.org
Senior Director of Human Resources
Kaylan Dierdrich Kaylan Diederich
512-943-1935
kaylan.diederich@wilco.org
Compensation Analyst
Cory Rivera Cory Rivera
512-943-1671
cory.rivera@wilco.org
HR Analyst
Heather Kirkwood Heather Kirkwood
512-943-1982
heather.kirkwood@wilco.org
HR Risk & Safety Coordinator
Lori Granillo Lori Granillo
512-943-3291
lgranillo@wilco.org
HR Generalist II
Kayla Marek Kayla Marek
512-943-1532
kmarek@wilco.org
HR Generalist II
Laura Drewry Laura Drewry
512-943-1592
ldrewry@wilco.org
HR Generalist II
Jodie Gay Jodie Gay
512-943-1608
Jodie.Gay@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Amanda Remster Amanda Remster
512-943-1531
Amanda.Remster@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Shelley Loughrey Shelley Loughrey
512-943-1604
sloughrey@wilco.org
Director of Benefits Administration
Suzanne Diaz Suzanne Diaz
512-943-1565
sdiaz@wilco.org
HR Analyst
Myranda Carlson Myranda Carlson
512-943-1536
myranda.carlson@wilco.org
Senior Benefits Specialist
Holly Jung Holly Jung
512-943-1667
hjung@wilco.org
Director of Organizational Development and
Analytics
Rachel Nekolaichuk Rachel Nekolaichuk
512-943-3816
Rachel.nekolaichuk@wilco.org
HR Analyst
Malea Schmitt Malea Schmitt
512-943-1533
Malea.Schmitt@wilco.org
Senior HR Specialist