Vote Centers City of Round Rock Special Election

The polls will be open from 7am to 7pm Saturday, January 24, 2015.
Los centros electorales estarán abiertos 07 a.m.-7 p.m. Sábado, 24 de enero 2015.

City of Round Rock voters of Willamson and Travis Counties may vote at ANY vote center on election day.
Ciudad de los votantes en Round Rock de Williamson y Travis Condados podrá votar en cualquier lugar en la jornada electoral.


Baca Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Ave Round Rock
Randalls Round Rock 2051 Gattis School Road Round Rock

Early Voting RESULTS will be posted at 7pm on Election Day.


Elections Department


Williamson County Innerloop Annex
301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626

Phone: (512) 943-1630
Fax: (512) 943-1634

Driving Directions
Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Election Day: 7:00 AM-7:00 PM


Connect with
Williamson County Elections

Williamson County Elections Twitter Page
Williamson County Elections Facebook Fan Page
Williamson County Elections YouTube

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap