en-USes-MX
Purchasing Staff
Randy Barker
randy.barker@wilco.org

Purchasing Agent

Kerstin Hancock
khancock@wilco.org
Deputy Purchasing Agent
(512) 943-1546
Sydney Richardson
sydney.richardson@wilco.org
Contract Specialist
(512) 943-1620
Dianne West
diannewest@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist I
(512) 943-1554
Brenda Fuller
brendafuller@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Coordinator
(512) 943-1607
Blake Skiles
blake.skiles@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist III

(512) 943-1478
Jayme Jasso
jayme.jasso@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist II
(512) 943-1492
Teri Jeffries
teri.jeffries@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Specialist
(512) 943-1553
Robert Lerma
robert.lerma@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist III
(512) 943-1692