en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.
 

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010


Matthew Watkins
Trial Director
matthew.watkins@wilco.org
B.A. UT, Arlington, 2011
M.A. UT, Dallas, 2012
J.D.  UT, School of Law, 2015
Carly Dessauer
Appellate Director
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law, 2012

County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Heather Parmer
1st Chair Prosecutor

hparmer@wilco.org
B.A. University of Mary Hardin Baylor, 2000
J.D. Texas Tech University School of Law, 2003
 
Abdy McComas
Court Legal Assistant
abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 
 

Joshua Galicia
Criminal Prosecutor
joshua.galicia@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas, Austin, 2010
J.D.  Texas A&M School of Law, 2013

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                


Andrea Farrell
Criminal Prosecutor
andrea.farrell@wilco.org
B.B.A Texas A&M University, 2014
J.D.  University of Texas, Austin, 2017

             

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Miranda Ebersole
1st Chair Prosecutor

miranda.ebersole@wilco.org
B.A. University of North Texas, 2010
J.D.  SMU Dedman School of Law, 2016
 
Danielle Gilliam
Court Legal Assistant
danielle.gilliam@wilco.org

        
Alex Hellerstedt
Criminal Prosecutor

alex.hellerstedt@wilco.org
B.A. Texas State, 2008
J.D. St. Mary's University, 2013

 
Holly Cockerham
Court Legal Assistant
holly.cockerham@wilco.org   



                     
Malori Carley
Criminal Prosecutor
malori.carley@wilco.org
B.A. Concordia University, 2012 
J.D.  St. Mary's University School of Law, 2016
 


        


County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Richa Kumar
1st Chair Prosecutor

richa.kumar@wilco.org
B.S. University of Houston, 2003
J.D. St. Thomas University, School of Law, 2008

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 

Holly Rasmussen
Criminal Prosecutor

holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D. Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014
 
Kristi Kinard
Court Legal Assistant
kristi.kinard@wilco.org
 

Carmen Morales

Criminal Prosecutor
carmen.morales@wilco.org
B.A. Peirce College, 2013
J.D. Baylor University, 2017