en-USes-MX
Contact (Mobile)
Inner Loop Annex
Human Resources Department
301 S.E. Inner Loop, Suite 108
Georgetown, Texas 78626
(512) 943-1533
Fax (512) 943-1535
Staff Directory
Driving Directions
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Except Holidays)


 
Staff Directory
Who is my HR Contact?

Each department/office is assigned an HR Generalist to provide personalized attention. The Benefits Team is also available to assist active and retired employees. Still unsure who to contact, please call the HR Main number at 512-943-1533.
Tara Raymore
512.943.1534
traymore@wilco.org
Senior Director of Human Resources
Kristy Sutton
512.943.1533
kristy.sutton@wilco.org
Sr HR Specialist
Heather Kirkwood
512.943.1982
heather.kirkwood@wilco.org
HR Risk & Safety Coordinator
Tammy Fennell
512.943.1671
tfennell@wilco.org
HR Services Director
Fernando Romero
512.943.1531
fernando.romero@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Lori Granillo
512.943.3291
lgranillo@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Kayla Marek
512.943.1532
kmarek@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Theresa Klosterhoff
512.943.1608
tklosterhoff@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Laura Drewry
512.943.1592
ldrewry@wilco.org
HR Generalist
Shelley Loughrey
512.943.1604
sloughrey@wilco.org
Director of Benefits Administration
Sally Goetz
512.943.1536
sgoetz@wilco.org
Benefits Analyst
Suzanne Diaz
512-943-1565
sdiaz@wilco.org
Benefit Specialist II
Holly Jung
512-943-1667
hjung@wilco.org
Director of Organizational Development and
Analytics
Kaylan Diederich
512-943-1935
kaylan.diederich@wilco.org
Senior HR Specialist