en-USes-MX
Staff Directory
STAFF TITLE E-MAIL
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator cjdavis@wilco.org
Favreau, Jenifer Deputy Elections Administrator jfavreau@wilco.org
Farrow, Vikki Finance Assistant vikki.farrow@wilco.org
Griffin, Jan Voter Registration Assistant jgriffin@wilco.org
Ham, Jessica Training Assistant jessica.ham@wilco.org
Hebert, Carolyn Office Specialist chebert@wilco.org
Jenkins, Brandon Voting Systems Analyst brandon.jenkins@wilco.org
Justice, Holly Training Coordinator holly.justice@wilco.org
Langley, Sue Data Coordinator susan.langley@wilco.org
McKay, Lorraine Ballot-by-Mail Specialist lorraine.mckay@wilco.org
Michalek, Jerry Warehouse Supervisor jerry.michalek@wilco.org
Newton, Jaime Elections Clerk jaime.newton@wilco.org
Proud, Kay Polling Place Coordinator kproud@wilco.org
Sanders, Jerry (JP) Elections Clerk jerry.sanders@wilco.org
Seippel, Julie Voter Registration Supervisor jseippel@wilco.org