Williamson County
Inner Loop Annex

301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626
Driving Directions

Phone: (512) 943-1630
FAX: (512) 943-1634

Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM
Election Day: 7AM-7PM

Christopher J. Davis
Elections Administrator
[email protected]

Staff Directory


Poll Locator - May 4, 2019

Results Archive

Results Archive

Next Election: May 4, 2019

Last day to register to vote: Thursday, April 4th
Early Voting period: Monday, April 22nd - Tuesday, April 30th
Last day to apply for ballot-by-mail*: Tuesday, April 23rd
*Application must be received by this date, NOT merely postmarked


Dates and Times for Full-Time Locations:

Monday, April 22 through Saturday, April 27 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
NO Sunday Voting
Monday, April 29 and Tuesday, April 30 - 7:00am to 7:00pm

Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown
Georgetown Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive, Georgetown
Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown
Baca Senior Center, 301 W Bagdad Street, Building 2, Round Rock
Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard, Round Rock
Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall, 201 N Brushy Street, Leander
Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Boulevard, Cedar Park
Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road, Cedar Park
Hutto City Hall, 500 W Live Oak Street, Hutto
Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter Street, Taylor   

Dates and Times for Mobile-Temporary Locations:

Monday, April 22
No mobile voting

Tuesday, April 23: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Bartlett Town Hall, 140 W Clark Street, Bartlett

Wednesday, April 24: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Florence City Hall, 106 S Patterson Avenue, Florence

Thursday, April 25 and Friday, April 26: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Williamson County Annex, 3407 RR 1869, Liberty Hill

Saturday, April 27: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Granger ISD School, 300 N Colorado, Granger

Monday, April 29 and Tuesday, April 30
No mobile voting

*Subject to change