To enroll in eStatements beginning with the 2014 property tax year, search your property below and click the "Enroll for eStatements" link on your property page. Taxpayers enrolled in eStatements will not receive a paper statement. 

Make payments online using the property "search" options below. Your payment confirmation number only confirms an attempt to pay. Please check with your financial institution to verify payment.   

Having trouble submitting payments using the Search Property link? Visit our Payment Options page or email us at


View Estimated Wait Times

Office Calendar

Tax Office Calendar Click here to see a calendar of upcoming office closures and important dates.

September Office Closures

 The Williamson County Tax Assessor/Collector’s Offices will be closed, on a rotating schedule for staff development. All other locations will be open regular business hours.  

Tuesday, September 16th- Round Rock Tax Office, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd.

Wednesday, September 17th- Georgetown Tax Office, 904 S. Main St.

 Thursday, September 18th- Cedar Park Tax office, 350 Discovery Blvd. and Taylor Tax Office, 412 Vance St.

Regular Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Titles and New Residents 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Payment drop boxes located inside office lobbies.

The Georgetown office is the only location with an outside night deposit drop box.

  Mailing address for correspondence and payments

Williamson County Tax Office
904 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626

Checks and money orders should be made payable to Deborah M. Hunt, CTA.
Payments made by check may be converted to an electronic funds transfer.
Failure to use correct mailing address will cause processing delays.  

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap