Office Calendar and Tax Office Closings

Tax Office Calendar Click here to see a calendar of upcoming office closures and important dates.

Octobers Office Closures

Due to facilities maintenance the following locations will be closed for the day next week:

Tuesday, October 21st -  Taylor Tax Office, 412 Vance St.

Thursday, October 23rd- Cedar Park Tax office, 350 Discovery Blvd.

The Williamson County Tax Assessor/Collector’s Offices will rotate 1-hr late openings for staff development. All other locations will be open regular business hours.  The office 9 a.m. opening schedule is as follows:  

 Tuesday, October 21st - Round Rock Tax Office, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd.

Wednesday, October 22nd - Georgetown Tax Office, 904 S. Main St.

Regular Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Titles and New Residents 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Payment drop boxes located inside office lobbies.

The Georgetown office is the only location with an outside night deposit drop box.

  Mailing address for correspondence and payments

Williamson County Tax Office
904 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626

Checks and money orders should be made payable to Deborah M. Hunt, CTA.
Payments made by check may be converted to an electronic funds transfer.
Failure to use correct mailing address will cause processing delays.  

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap