2015 Board Members

 

Captain Pete Hughey
Board President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1327
phughey@wilco.org

Captain Mike Gleason
Board Vice-President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1317
mgleason@wilco.org
 
Mary Johnson
Board Treasurer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1313
mjohnson@wilco.org

Dana Foster
Board Secretary
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-244-8633
dfoster@wilco.org

Dana Frazier
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1355
dmfrazier@wilco.org

Crystal Koonce
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-3854
ckoonce@wilco.org

Tina Graves
County Attorney's Office
512-943-1111
tgraves@wilco.org

Shane Kostroun
Dell Computers
512-725-2106

--
Connect with us on Social Media

--

Brown Santa
508 S Rock Street
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-943-1300
Contact Us

--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap