Brown Santa Mission Statement

Brown Santa provides low income or poverty stricken families with children from age 0 to 17 with toys, books, and other items needed to make Christmas merrier and to positively impact families that, without our assistance, will not have what others in the world often take for granted.

--

What We Do

The Williamson County Brown Santa program provides assistance to families in Williamson County living outside the geographical city limits of any town or city within Williamson County that does not provide a similar program. Brown Santa donations are utilized to purchase toys, books and other items needed to make the children’s Christmas brighter. It is a registered corporation in the State of Texas that is operated under the direction of the Brown Santa Board of Directors and was granted non-profit tax exemption under 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
--

2015 Board Members

Captain Pete Hughey
Board President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1327
phughey@wilco.org 
Captain James David
Board Vice-President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1317
jdavid@wilco.org 
Mary Johnson
Board Treasurer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1313
mjohnson@wilco.org
Dana Foster
Board Secretary
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-244-8633
dfoster@wilco.org
Tina Graves
County Attorney's Office
512-943-1111
tgraves@wilco.org
Crystal Koonce
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-3854
ckoonce@wilco.org
Shane Kostroun
Dell Computers
512-725-2106
Savannah Mount
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1364
savannah.mount@wilco.org
--
Williamson County Brown Santa
--
Apply for Assistance Application
--
--
Connect with us on Social Media



--

Brown Santa
508 S Rock Street
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-943-1300
Contact Us

--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2016 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap