2014 Board Members

 

Mike Gleason
Board President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1317
mgleason@wilco.org  
 
Mary Johnson
Board Treasurer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1313
mjohnson@wilco.org

Dana Foster
Board Secretary
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-244-8633
dfoster@wilco.org

Tammy Smith
Commissioner Precinct 1 Office
512-244-8610
tsmith@wilco.org

Lt. Pat Erickson
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1347
perickson@wilco.org

Dana Frazier
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1355
dmfrazier@wilco.org

Crystal Koonce
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-3854
ckoonce@wilco.org

Capt. Nancy Roller
Williamson County Emergency Communications
512-864-8215
nroller@wilco.org

Kelli Steffek
Williamson County Emergency Communications
ksteffek@wilco.org

--
Connect with us on Social Media

--

Brown Santa
508 S Rock Street
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-943-1300
Contact Us

--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap