2014 Board Members

 

Mike Gleason
Board President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1317
mgleason@wilco.org  
 
Mary Sturgeon
Board Treasurer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1313
msturgeon@wilco.org

Dana Foster
Board Secretary
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-244-8633
dfoster@wilco.org

Tammy Smith
Commissioner Precinct 1 Office
512-244-8610
tsmith@wilco.org

Constable Robert Chody
Precinct 1 Constable's Office
512-244-8650
rchody@wilco.org

Lt. Pat Erickson
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1347
perickson@wilco.org

Dana Bigham
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1355
dbigham@wilco.org

Crystal Koonce
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-3854
ckoonce@wilco.org

Capt. Nancy Roller
Williamson County Emergency Communication
512-864-8215
nroller@wilco.org

--
--

Mike Gleason
Board President
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1317
mgleason@wilco.org  
 
Mary Sturgeon

Board Treasurer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1313
msturgeon@wilco.org

Dana Foster
Board Secretary
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-244-8633
dfoster@wilco.org

Tammy Smith
Commissioner Precinct 1 Office
512-244-8610

tsmith@wilco.org

Constable Robert Chody
Precinct 1 Constable's Office
512-244-8650
rchody@wilco.org

Lt. Pat Erickson
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1347
perickson@wilco.org

Dana Bigham
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-1355

dbigham@wilco.org


Crystal Koonce

Williamson County Sheriff's Office
512-943-3854
ckoonce@wilco.org

Capt. Nancy Roller
Williamson County Emergency Communication
512-864-8215
nroller@wilco.org


--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas ITS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap