Purchasing Department

Our goal is to serve the public, the county organization, and our suppliers efficiently, professionally, and ethically. This website serves to assist suppliers about the following:

How to do business with Williamson County

Supplier Information

Frequently Asked Questions

--

Bidsync Accouncement

As of June 1st, we are changing providers to Bidsync. If you'd like to search for bids in our previous system you may do so here.
--

Mission Statement

The Purchasing Department serves Williamson County, Texas by:

  • Demonstrating professional assistance and guidance to all—in the acquisition of County goods & services
  • Ensuring all government requirements are applied with ethics, open-accountability, and integrity
  • Establishing opportunities and a fair process for suppliers to partner with Williamson County’s legacy of growth and excellence
  • Encouraging and equipping suppliers in providing:
    • Quality goods & services
    • Excellent performance
    • Best cost value
    • Exceptional support
--

Staff

Green Team Responsibilities
   
Max Bricka
mbricka@wilco.org
Director/Purchasing Agent (512) 943-1555
Kerstin Hancock
khancock@wilco.org
Deputy Purchasing Agent (512) 943-1546
     
Red Team Responsibilities
   
Brenda Fuller
brendafuller@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Specialist
(512) 943-1607
Lisa Maraden
lmaraden@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist II
(512) 943-1554
Stacy Partridge
spartridge@wilco.org
Purchasing Specialist I
(512) 943-1478
     
Blue Team Responsibilities
   
Connie Singleton
csingleton@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Specialist (512) 943-1553
Jewel Walker
jewel.walker@wilco.org
 Purchasing Specialist III (512) 943-1692

--

--
901 S. Austin Ave 
Williamson County
Purchasing Department
901 S Austin Ave 
Georgetown, TX. 78626
Phone: (512) 943-3553
Fax: (512) 943-1575
purchase@wilco.org
Driving Directions
--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap