GIS Contacts

Several County departments create maps and GIS data. The management of the GIS databases and general mapping is done by the GIS Division in Information Technology Services.

Each department is in charge of their data, maps, and processes. If you have a general question or are not sure who to call, please get in touch with the GIS Director or send an email to
gis@wilco.org (this email will reach several staff). In addition, please see the links page for other entities' GIS information and contacts. For more specific County information, please see the contact list below.

 

Contact for: General GIS Information / Administration
All offices found in:

Williamson County
301 SE Inner Loop
Georgetown, Tx 78626


Richard Semple
Public Safety Technology Director
Suite 107
rsemple@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-1489
Fax: 512-943-3737


George Strebel
GIS Manager
Suite 107
gstrebel@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-1474
Fax: 512-943-3737


Chris Likon
Public Safety GIS Analyst
Suite 107
clikon@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-1483
Fax: 512-943-3737



Contact for: Voting, Precincts, Jurisdictional Boundaries
Candi Zaccheus
GIS Analyst
Suite 104
czaccheus@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-1629 




Contact for: Addresses, Road Names, Subdivision Plats, Cities
Teresa Baker
Addressing Coordinator
Suite 107
tbaker@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-3707
Fax: 512-943-3737



Cindy Bridges
Addressing GIS Analyst
Suite 107
cbridges@wilco.org
Office: 512-943-3708
Fax: 512-943-3737



--

 

 

 

 

 

 


Inner Loop Annex
GIS Department

301 SE Inner Loop
, Suite 107
Georgetown, TX 78626
Phone: (512) 943-3707
Driving Directions


Directions:
Download PDF Map

Business Hours:

8am to 5pm Monday - Friday


Click here
for full contact information.

General Questions/Inquiries
GIS Staff
gis@wilco.org

GeorgeStrebel
GIS Manager
gstrebel@wilco.org
(512) 943-1474

Teresa Baker
Addressing
tbaker@wilco.org
(512) 943-3707
Addressing Page

Chris Davis
Elections Administrator
cjdavis@wilco.org
(512) 943-1630
Elections Page

--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2017 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap