Pollworker Training

To schedule classroom training please contact:

Miranda Herrera mherrera@wilco.org 512-943-1633
Jenifer Favreau jfavreau@wilco.org  512-943-1628
Kay Proud kayfp@wilco.org 512-943-1621
Carolyn Paulsen cpaulsen@wilco.org 512-943-3719

November 4, 2014 Early Voting Supervisor's Training Guide

November 4, 2014 Election Day Judge's Training Guide

November 14, 2014 Training Presentation

Block House MUD Procedures

Online Training

If you have your user name and password CLICK HERE to start online training.

If you need a user name and password contact the one of the people listed above under Pollworker Training.


Election Worker Interest Form

*Required fields


Elections Department


Williamson County Innerloop Annex
301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626

Phone: (512) 943-1630
Fax: (512) 943-1634

Driving Directions
Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Election Day: 7:00 AM-7:00 PM


Connect with
Williamson County Elections

Williamson County Elections Twitter Page
Williamson County Elections Facebook Fan Page
Williamson County Elections YouTube

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap