Upcoming Elections

Joint General & Special Elections
Saturday, May 10th, 2014
Important Dates
First Day to Apply forBallot by Mail Tuesday - March 11, 2014
Last Day toRegister to Vote Thursday - April 10, 2014
First Day of Early Voting Monday - April 28, 2014
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail
(Received,not Postmarked)
Thursday - May 1, 2014
Last Day of Early Voting Tuesday - May 6, 2014


Republican and Democratic Primary Runoff Election
Tuesday, May 27th, 2014
 Important Dates 

Last day to register to vote Monday, April 28,  2014
First day to apply for a Ballot by Mail Friday, March 28,  2014
Early Voting Period May 19 - 23,  2014
Last day to apply for a Ballot by Mail
FPCA deadline is:
Last day to receive ballot by mail*
Friday, May 16,  2014
Tuesday, May 20,  2014
Tuesday, May 27,  2014
Primary Run-off Election Tuesday, May 27,  2014

*Unless overseas deadline applies


Election Day Polling Locations Joint General & Special Elections May 10, 2014

The polls will be open from 7am to 7pm Saturday, May 10, 2014
Los centros electorales estarán abiertos 07 a.m.-7 p.m. Sábado, 10 de mayo 2014

As a registered voter of Williamson County you may vote at ANY Vote Center on Election Day.
Como votante registrado en el condado de Williamson puede votar en CUALQUIER Voto Center el día de las elecciones.

Polling Location
lugares de votación
Bethany United Methodist Church 10010 Anderson Mill Rd Austin
Clairmont Retirement Community 12463 Los Indios Trail Austin
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex 10211 W Parmer Ln Austin
Bartlett Town Hall 140 W Clark St Bartlett
Cedar Park City Hall 450 Cypress Creek Rd Bldg 3 Cedar Park
Cedar Park High School 2150 Cypress Creek Rd Cedar Park
Cedar Park Public Library 550 Discovery Blvd Cedar Park
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Blvd Cedar Park
Florence City Hall 106 S Patterson Ave Florence
County Central Maintenance Facility 3151 SE Inner Loop Georgetown
Cowan Creek Amenity Center 1433 Cool Springs Way Georgetown
First Baptist Church 1333 W University Ave Georgetown
Georgetown ISD Admin Bldg 603 Lakeway Dr Georgetown
Georgetown Parks & Rec Admin Bldg 1101 N College St Georgetown
The Caring Place Annex 2001 Railroad Ave Georgetown
Granger ISD 300 N Colorado Granger
Hutto City Hall 401 W Front St Hutto
Hutto Middle School 1005 Exchange Blvd Hutto
Liberty Hill Municipal Court 2801 Ranch Road 1869 Liberty Hill
Baca Senior Center 301 W Bagdad Ave Bldg 2 Round Rock
Caldwell Heights Elementary School 4010 Eagles Nest St Round Rock
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center 7320 Wyoming Springs Rd Round Rock
Forest Creek Elementary School 3505 Forest Creek Dr Round Rock
JB & Hallie Jester Annex 1801 E Old Settlers Blvd Round Rock
RRISD Food Services Complex 16255 Great Oaks Dr Round Rock
Main Street Events Center 3101 North Main St Taylor
Taylor City Hall 400 Porter St Taylor
Taylor Public Library 801 Vance St Taylor
Paseman Elementary School 2808 North Dr Taylor
St. John's Lutheran Church 409 S Main St Thrall


Primary Elections Additional Information

For additional information about candidates or volunteering opportunities in the Primary Elections please contact the parties directly.

 Republican Party of Williamson County

Democratic Party of Williamson County


Elections Department


Jason M. Barnett,
Elections Administrator


Williamson County Innerloop Annex
301 SE Inner Loop Ste 104
Georgetown, TX 78626
*NOT an Election Day Polling Location

Phone: (512) 943-1630
Fax: (512) 943-1634
Driving Directions
Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Election Day: 7:00 AM-7:00 PM


Connect with
Williamson County Elections

Williamson County Elections Twitter Page
Williamson County Elections Facebook Fan Page
Williamson County Elections YouTube

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2014 by Williamson County, Texas ITS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap